25 Arabic celebrities Mother’s Day Instagram Posts

It’s Mother’s Day in the Arabic world so your social media feeds were probably flooded with videos and photos of Arabic stars posing with their moms or kids. We’ve gathered some of the best posts for you.

Mohammed Assaf

Adham Nabulsi

Wael Jassar

الله يطوّلي بعمرك يا اغلى ام بالدني كلها وينعاد ع كل الامهات بالصحة والخير

A post shared by Wael Jassar | وائل جسار (@waeljassarofficial) on

Bushra

ام لم تلدني لكنني افتقدها بشدة …..وحشتيني يا ماما كريمة ….

A post shared by Bushra Rozza (@bushraofficial) on

Ramy Ayash

Nicole Saba

Mohamed Hamaki

Amr Diab

Omar Belmir

Elissa

Happy mother s day my love, my mom love u to the moon and back ❤❤❤

A post shared by Elissa (@elissazkh) on

Amal Maher

كل سنة وانتي طيبة أمي الحبيبة وكل سنه وكل امهاتنا بخير 😘❤️

A post shared by Amalmaher (@amalmaherofficial) on

Ragheb Alama

Sherine

Nader Al Atat

يا رب طوّل بعمر أمهات الكون وطوّل بعمر أمّي …

A post shared by Nader Al Atat (@naderalatat) on

Ziad Bourji

‏الله يحمي عيونك يا ماما وكل ام ..🌹 #ZiadBourji

A post shared by Ziad Bourji (@ziadbourji) on

Ramy Sabry

امي حبيبتي كل سنه وانتي طيبه يا اغلي ما في حياتي ❤#ramysabry #

A post shared by Ramy Sabry (@ramysabry8) on

Jamila El Badaoui

ست الحبايب يا حبيبة يا أغلى من روحي ودمي ،كل عام وانتي احلى أم الام اللي ربت وتعبت وشالت وسهرت الله يحفظك لينا ويخليك تاج فوق راسنا .انتي أمي وصديقتي وأختي وحبيبتي الله لا يحرمنا من وجودك ف حياتنا ويطول لينا بعمرك ويحفظك وخا نعيا ما نعبر ونعيا ما نكتب كيخوني التعبير ف حقك فأنا لا اجيد الكتابة عن أمي لأنني لا أستطيع وصف الجنة كل عام وأمهات العالم بألف خير اللي عندو ميمتو الله يخليها ليه واللي توفات ليه الله يرحمها ويوسع عليها ❤️❤️❤️❤️🌹

A post shared by Jamila Elbadaoui (@jamila_elbadaoui) on

Donia Samir Ghanem

Happy mother's day 2 the most beautiful woman on earth msa ❤

A post shared by @donia.samir.ghanem on

Mai Selim

Good morning happy mothers day ❤

A post shared by Mai Selim (@maiselim) on

Carole Samaha

Seeing her smile is enough to make me the happiest mother on earth 💞 Happy Mother's day to all the mothers💐💐

A post shared by Carole Samaha (@carolesamaha) on

Naji Osta

Cyrine Abd El Nour

I love u #mothersday ❤️

A post shared by سيرين عبد النور (@cyrineanour) on

Jannat

لن أسميك أمي،سأسميك كل شيئ❤️ #عيد_الام #جنات #jannat

A post shared by Jannat Mahid (@jannat.mahid) on

Assi Hallani